The Southern Football League

Fixtures

Saturday kick-offs at 3pm and Midweek at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated

Birmingham Senior Cup First Round: Tuesday 30 September 2014
RUGBY TOWN v Burton Albion
FA Cup Second Round Qualifying Replays: Wednesday 01 October 2014
Frome Town v Folland Sports
Berks & Bucks Senior Cup First Round: Tuesday 07 October 2014
BURNHAM v AYLESBURY
HUNGERFORD TOWN v SLOUGH TOWN
Somerset Premier Cup First Round: Tuesday 07 October 2014
Welton Rovers v FROME TOWN
Red Insure Cup First Round: Monday 13 October 2014
Red Insure Cup First Round: Tuesday 14 October 2014
Birmingham Senior Cup First Round: Tuesday 14 October 2014
Stratford Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Red Insure Cup First Round: Wednesday 15 October 2014
FA Trophy Preliminary Round: Saturday 18 October 2014
Beaconsfield SYCOB v Faversham Town
Bedford Town v Chipstead
Dereham Town v Hanwell Town
Guernsey v Barton Rovers
Kettering Town v Lincoln United
Leek Town v Bedworth United
Leighton Town v Corinthian Casuals
North Greenford United v Chatham Town
Northwood v Waltham Abbey
Romford v Uxbridge
Romulus v Daventry Town
Rugby Town v Stafford Rangers
Tooting & Mitcham United v Aylesbury
FA Trophy Preliminary Round: Sunday 19 October 2014
Aylesbury United v Thamesmead Town
Russell Cotes Cup First Round: Tuesday 21 October 2014
Bashley v Headley United
Red Insure Cup First Round: Tuesday 21 October 2014
Bedfordshire Senior Cup First Round: Tuesday 11 November 2014
DUNSTABLE TOWN v Luton Town
Surrey Senior Cup Second Round: Tuesday 11 November 2014
GODALMING TOWN v Mole Valley SCR
Gloucestershire Senior Cup Second Round: Tuesday 02 December 2014
BISHOPS CLEEVE v SHORTWOOD UNITED
Bedfordshire Senior Cup Second Round: Tuesday 27 January 2015
BEDFORD TOWN v BIGGLESWADE TOWN