The Evo-Stik League Southern

Fixtures

Saturday kick-offs at 3pm and Midweek at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated

Russell Cotes Cup Second Round: Tuesday 23 December 2014
Folland Sports v Sholing
Huntingdonshire Senior Cup Semi Final: Saturday 03 January 2015
Godmanchester Rovers v St Ives Town
Red Insure Cup Third Round: Tuesday 06 January 2015
Red Insure Cup Third Round: Wednesday 07 January 2015
Worcestershire Senior Cup Semi Final: Tuesday 13 January 2015
Redditch United v Worcester City
Cambridgeshire Invitation Cup Quarter Final: Wednesday 14 January 2015
Cambridge City v Wisbech Town
Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Semi Final: Tuesday 20 January 2015
Maidenhead United v Chesham United
Middlesex Senior Cup Quarter Final: Tuesday 20 January 2015
North Greenford United v Harrow Borough
Middlesex Senior Charity Cup Quarter Final: Tuesday 20 January 2015
Uxbridge v Rayners Lane
Bedfordshire Senior Cup Second Round: Tuesday 27 January 2015
BEDFORD TOWN v BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Bedfordshire Senior Cup Quarter Final: Wednesday 28 January 2015
Northamptonshire Senior Cup Semi Final: Tuesday 03 February 2015
Peterborough Northern Star v Corby Town
Somerset Premier Cup Second Round: Tuesday 03 February 2015
Weston Super Mare v Bridgwater Town
Herts Charity Cup Final: Tuesday 17 February 2015
Bishops Stortford v Royston Town
Gloucestershire Senior Cup Semi Final: Tuesday 17 February 2015
Somerset Premier Cup Quarter Final: Tuesday 24 February 2015
Dorset Senior Cup Semi Final: Tuesday 03 March 2015
Weymouth v Hamworthy Rec