The Evo-Stik League Southern

Premier Division Fixtures

Saturday kick-offs at 3pm and Midweek at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated

Saturday 25 October 2014
Monday 27 October 2014
Tuesday 28 October 2014
Monday 03 November 2014
Tuesday 04 November 2014
Wednesday 05 November 2014
Saturday 08 November 2014
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Saturday 15 November 2014
Monday 17 November 2014
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Wednesday 19 November 2014
Saturday 22 November 2014
Tuesday 25 November 2014
Wednesday 26 November 2014
Saturday 29 November 2014
Tuesday 02 December 2014
Wednesday 03 December 2014
Saturday 06 December 2014
Monday 08 December 2014
Tuesday 09 December 2014
Saturday 13 December 2014
Saturday 20 December 2014
Friday 26 December 2014
Thursday 01 January 2015
Saturday 03 January 2015
Saturday 10 January 2015
Saturday 17 January 2015
Saturday 24 January 2015
Saturday 31 January 2015
Saturday 07 February 2015
Saturday 14 February 2015
Saturday 21 February 2015
Saturday 28 February 2015
Saturday 07 March 2015
Saturday 14 March 2015
Saturday 21 March 2015
Saturday 28 March 2015
Saturday 04 April 2015
Monday 06 April 2015
Saturday 11 April 2015
Saturday 18 April 2015
Saturday 25 April 2015