The Evo-Stik League Southern

Premier Division Fixtures

Saturday kick-offs at 3pm and Midweek at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated

Tuesday 23 December 2014
Friday 26 December 2014
Sunday 28 December 2014
Thursday 01 January 2015
Saturday 03 January 2015
Wednesday 07 January 2015
Saturday 10 January 2015
Tuesday 13 January 2015
Wednesday 14 January 2015
Saturday 17 January 2015
Tuesday 20 January 2015
Saturday 24 January 2015
Tuesday 27 January 2015
Saturday 31 January 2015
Tuesday 03 February 2015
Saturday 07 February 2015
Tuesday 10 February 2015
Saturday 14 February 2015
Tuesday 17 February 2015
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Saturday 21 February 2015
Saturday 28 February 2015
Saturday 07 March 2015
Wednesday 11 March 2015
Saturday 14 March 2015
Saturday 21 March 2015
Saturday 28 March 2015
Friday 03 April 2015
Saturday 04 April 2015
Monday 06 April 2015
Saturday 11 April 2015
Saturday 18 April 2015
Saturday 25 April 2015