The Evo-Stik League Southern

Premier Division Fixtures

Saturday kick-offs at 3pm and Midweek at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated

Tuesday 27 January 2015
Wednesday 28 January 2015
Saturday 31 January 2015
Tuesday 03 February 2015
Saturday 07 February 2015
Tuesday 10 February 2015
Wednesday 11 February 2015
Saturday 14 February 2015
Tuesday 17 February 2015
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Saturday 21 February 2015
Tuesday 24 February 2015
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Saturday 28 February 2015
Saturday 07 March 2015
Tuesday 10 March 2015
Wednesday 11 March 2015
Saturday 14 March 2015
Tuesday 17 March 2015
Saturday 21 March 2015
Saturday 28 March 2015
Saturday 04 April 2015
Monday 06 April 2015
Saturday 11 April 2015
Saturday 18 April 2015
Saturday 25 April 2015